Communications Contest

For more than 30 years our Alaska affiliate of NFPW has offered members a contest in many categories of communications.

Learn more about the Communications Contest

Memorial Scholarship

Up to two $1,000 scholarship are given in May.

Learn more about the Scholarship

Payday loans online united states. Communicator of Achievement Award

The Communicator of Achievement award is the highest honor bestowed by NFPW upon those members who have distinguished themselves within and beyond their field. The recipient is recognized for exceptional achievement in the communications field, as well as service to NFPW and to the community.

Learn more about the Communicator of Achievement Award

Kay Kennedy Gold Nugget Award

This award is based on the member’s professional and business accomplishments.

Learn more about the Gold Nugget Award

Betzi Woodman Spark Plug Award

The award is for a member who energized APC throughout the year, displaying good organizational skills and motivating others to act on behalf of APC.

Learn more about the Betzi Woodman Spark Plug Award

Lifetime Membership Award

This award was given to Ella V. Wright for her accomplishments and commitment to Alaska Professional Communicators.


Leave a Reply