Board of Directors

Sherrie Simmonds, President
sherrie@arctic.net
(c) 907-903-4724

Judy Griffin, 1st Vice-President – Public Relations
jfgriffin@alaska.net

Lizzie Newell, 2nd VP Co-Chair – Program
lizzie-n@gci.net

MaryLee Hayes, 2nd VP Co-Chair – Program
mlhayes333@aol.com

Carolyn Rinehart, Secretary
ccrinehart@gci.net

Pat Richardson, Historian
pat.rich@gci.net

Diane Walters, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, and Communications Contesst
dwalters@gci.net

Thetus Smith, Email Express Manager
akpc@gci.net

Doris Thomas, Membership Manager, Scholarship Fund/FAN
dorisse.thomas@gci.net

Connie Huff, Scholarship
chuff@alaskapublic.org

Sherrie Simmonds, Webmaster
sherrie@arctic.net

2016-2017-board

APC Officers 2016 – 2017 (l-r) Pat Richardson, Doris Thomas, Diane Walters, MaryLee Hayes, Connie Huff, Sherrie Simmonds, Lizzie Newell, Carolyn Rinehart, and Judy Griffin